top of page

Line Card & Manufacturers

With a diverse line card of over 40 Product lines, we participate in many different vertical markets. We support these manufacturers with a large sales forces and product specialists in specific categories. See for yourself!

Screenshot 2024-03-08 095023.png

OUR NEW LINE CARD

Our new line card for 2024

HVAC DIVISION

HVAC Specialists

HVAC Lines

Justin Tice 
Heating Specialist
jtice@pollartsales.com
610.680.5049

Steve Hopkins 
Inside Sales Support
shopkins@pollartsales.com
215.352.7953

Kyle Pollock
Inside Sales Support
krpollock@pollartsales.com
215.352.7952

Warmup-Logo-LARGE.png
logo.png

HVAC Brochure

Screenshot 2024-03-25 164539.png
eaton 1.jpeg

DIVISIONS

Eaton B-Line
Strut, Cable Tray, Anchors, Enclosures
Eaton Edison Fuses

Eaton Inside Sales Support

Time-Delay, Fast-Acting & Dual-Element
Eaton Transformers
Dry Type Transformers, Single-Phase & Three Phase
Eaton Wiring Devices
Commercial & Industrial devices, Dimmers & Occupancy sensors, Residential Devices
Eaton Crouse-Hinds
Steel & D/C Fittings/Boxes
Eaton Residential Products
CH & BR Load Centers, Surge Devices, Transfer Switches, Power Outlets, A/C Disconnect
Untitled design (26)_edited.png
Eaton Bussmann Series
Fuses, Fuse Blocks and Circuit Protection
Untitled design (26)_edited.png
Eaton EVCI
Car Charging Solutions

LIGHTING DIVISION

LIGHTING SPECIALISTS

LIGHTING LINES

Robert Handy
rhandy@pollartsales.com
856.2
Christina Gonzalez 
cgonzalez@pollartsales.com
856.886.4005


Kevin Pollart 
kpollart@pollartsales.com
856.955.1055


Chris Briggs
cbriggs@pollartsales.com
856.807.5815

 

american lighting 1.png
kichler transparent.png
elan transparent background.png
5.png
wave lighting transparent.png
edbb4edb-3bb3-400e-91bd-91d8daac376c.png
Pollart Lighting Design
Moonlighting Effect Kichler.JPG

Kichler Lighting new LED VLO fixtures creating a moonlight effect. 

For design help, contact:

Al Bermudez abermudez@pollartsales.com

Case Studies

SUPPLY DIVISION

arlington transparent.png

Arlington Industries: Fitting, Connectors

Joe Whalen jwhalen@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

2.png
colonial.jpg

BRK Electronics: Smoke Detectors, Security Cameras

Bill Kurdyla bkurdyla@pollartsales.com

Shaun Pollart spollart@pollartsales.com

Colonial Wire: Copper Building Wire

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

Joe Whalen jwhalen@pollartsales.com

EVOCHARGE-logo.png
emon_color_logo-300x300.png
3399d95b-0d90-4c30-a477-89d0c6f5c1d9.png

Evocharge: Electric Vehicle Charging Solutions

Bill Kurdyla bkurdyla@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

E-Mon: Meters, Submeters, Building Controls

Russ Allenbach rallenbach@pollartsales.com

Shaun Pollart spollart@pollartsales.com

National Pipe: Electrical Industry Pipe, PVC

Joe Whalen jwhalen@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

harger logo.jpg
kraloy transparent.png
Untitled design (56).png

Harger: Grounding & Bonding, Lighting Protection, Exothermic Welding

Bill Kurdyla bkurdyla@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

Kraloy: PVC Elbows & Fittings

Joe Whalen jwhalen@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

Metallics: An American Source for premier and innovative fasteners and anchors

Russ Allenbach rallenbach@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

Bill Kurdyla bkurdyla@pollartsales.com

mulberry.png
priprity wire transparent.png
7.png

Mulberry Metal Products: Wall Plates, Box Covers

Russ Allenbach rallenbach@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

Priority Wire: Aluminum Wire, Port. Cord & Spec. Cables

Joe Whalen jwhalen@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

Rack-A-Tiers: Wire Pulling, Wire & Conduit Bending + Innovative Specialty Electrical Tools

Joe Whalen jwhalen@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

Setra Logo Blue - WEB (003).png

Setra: Metering, Sub-Metering

Bill Kurdyla bkurdyla@pollartsales.com

spike 1.png

Spike: Enclosures, Lighting, MCC, Power Distribution

Russ Allenbach rallenbach@pollartsales.com

Bill Kurdyla bkurdyla@pollartsales.com

western tube transparent.png

Western Tube: Steel & Aluminum Electrical Conduit and EMT Pipe

Joe Whalen jwhalen@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

bottom of page