Line Card & Manufacturers

With a diverse line card of over 40 Product lines, we participate in many different vertical markets. We support these manufacturers with a large sales forces and product specialists in specific categories. See for yourself!

Our Line Card

Our New Line Card for 2023

Line Card Pic.png

HVAC Division

HVAC Specialists

Justin Tice 

Heating Specialist

jtice@pollartsales.com

610.680.5049

Eliud Rivera

Heating Specialist

erivera@pollartsales.com

609.805.1259

HVAC Lines

easyheat.png
emerson-logo-compressed--data-5576584.png

Steve Hopkins 

Inside Sales Support

shopkins@pollartsales.com

215.352.7953

logo.png

Kyle Pollock

Inside Sales Support

krpollock@pollartsales.com

215.352.7952

Heat Brochure

hvac brochure.png
eaton 1.jpeg

Divisions

Eaton Inside Sales Support

Eaton B-Line

Strut, Cable Tray, Anchors, Enclosures

Eaton Edison Fuses

Time-Delay, Fast-Acting & Dual-Element

Eaton Transformers

Dry Type Transformers, Single-Phase & Three Phase

Eaton Wiring Devices

Commercial & Industrial devices, Dimmers & Occupancy sensors, Residential Devices

Eaton Crouse-Hinds

Steel & D/C Fittings/Boxes

Eaton Residential Products

CH & BR Load Centers, Surge Devices, Transfer Switches, Power Outlets, A/C Disconnect

Lighting Division

Lighting Specialists

Robert Handy

rhandy@pollartsales.com

215.352.7957

Christina Gonzalez 

cgonzalez@pollartsales.com

717.715.8710 ex. 221

Kevin Pollart 

kpollart@pollartsales.com

215.245.4003 ex. 220

Carrie Small

csmall@pollartsales.com

215.245.4003 ext. 218

Pollart Lighting Design
Moonlighting Effect Kichler.JPG

Lighting Lines

Untitled design (54).png
kichler transparent.png
saylight.png
5.png
wave lighting transparent.png
6.png

Kichler Lighting new LED VLO fixtures creating a moonlight effect. 

For design help, contact:

Al Bermudez abermudez@pollartsales.com

Case Studies

Case+Study+1+_Page_1
Case+Study+1+_Page_1

press to zoom
Case+Study+1+_Page_2
Case+Study+1+_Page_2

press to zoom
Case+Study+1+_Page_4
Case+Study+1+_Page_4

press to zoom
Case+Study+1+_Page_1
Case+Study+1+_Page_1

press to zoom
1/4

Supply Division

arlington transparent.png

Arlington Industries: Fitting, Connectors

Joe Whalen jwhalen@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

colonial.jpg

Colonial Wire: Copper Building Wire

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

Joe Whalen jwhalen@pollartsales.com

kraloy transparent.png

Kraloy: PVC Elbows & Fittings

Joe Whalen jwhalen@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

mulberry.png

Mulberry Metal Products: Wall Plates, Box Covers

Russ Allenbach rallenbach@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

Untitled design (56).png

Metallics: An American Source for premier and innovative fasteners and anchors

Russ Allenbach rallenbach@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

Bill Kurdyla bkurdyla@pollartsales.com

western tube transparent.png

Western Tube: Steel & Aluminum Electrical Conduit and EMT Pipe

Joe Whalen jwhalen@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

2.png

BRK Electronics: Smoke Detectors, Security Cameras

Bill Kurdyla bkurdyla@pollartsales.com

Shaun Pollart spollart@pollartsales.com

harger logo.jpg

Harger: Grounding & Bonding, Lighting Protection, Exothermic Welding

Bill Kurdyla bkurdyla@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

national pipe transparent (1).png

National Pipe: Electrical Industry Pipe, PVC

Joe Whalen jwhalen@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

Untitled design (57).png

Muletape: Muletape is a unique pull tape designed to reduce damage to the underground plant. Resulting in improved efficiency, and enhanced worker safety

Bill Kurdyla  bkurdyla@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

Russ Allenbach rallenbach@pollartsales.com

7.png

Rack-A-Tiers: Wire Pulling, Wire & Conduit Bending + Innovative Specialty Electrical Tools

Joe Whalen jwhalen@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

priprity wire transparent.png

Priority Wire: Aluminum Wire, Port. Cord & Spec. Cables

Joe Whalen jwhalen@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

Specification

emon_color_logo-300x300.png

E-Mon: Meters, Submeters, Building Controls

Russ Allenbach rallenbach@pollartsales.com

Shaun Pollart spollart@pollartsales.com

spike 1.png

Spike: Enclosures, Lighting, MCC, Power Distribution

Russ Allenbach rallenbach@pollartsales.com

Bill Kurdyla bkurdyla@pollartsales.com

EVOCHARGE-logo.png

Evocharge: Electric Vehicle Charging Solutions

Bill Kurdyla bkurdyla@pollartsales.com

Ron Bramble rbramble@pollartsales.com

Setra Logo Blue - WEB (003).png

Setra: Metering, Sub-Metering

Bill Kurdyla bkurdyla@pollartsales.com